MEET THE STAFF

Marie Los - Robert J Los Agency
Marie Los
President
Liquor Bond Specialist, Systems Administrator
Marie@robertjlosagency.com
Rob - Robert J Los Agency
Robert Los
Vice President
Commercial Lines Sales Representative
Bob@robertjlosagency.com

Candace Smolinski - Robert J Los Agency
Candace Smolinski – CISR
Office Manager, Accounting
Candie@robertjlosagency.com

Rickie Los - Robert J Los Agency
Rickie Los
Commercial Lines Sales Representative
Rickie@robertjlosagency.com
Lyndsay Smolinski - Robert J Los Agency
Lyndsay Smolinski
Commercial Lines Customer Service Specialist
Lyndsay@robertjlosagency.com
Theresa Pepero - Robert J Los Agency
Theresa Pepero
Personal Lines Customer Service Specialist
Theresa@robertjlosagency.com
Thomas Doeing-Los Agency
Thomas Doeing
Personal Lines Customer Service Specialist
Tom@robertjlosagency.com